Banner Left  
 

Staff Directory

Nancy Baasch-Schweizer, Volunteer Coordinator

856-903-1234

nbaasch-schweizer@chplnj.org

 

Melissa Brisbin, Emerging Technologies Librarian & Systems Administrator

856-903-1243

mbrisbin@chplnj.org

 

Greg Caponegro, Facilities Manager

856-903-1237

gcaponegro@chplnj.org

 

Andy Woodworth, Head of Reference

856-903-1222

awoodworth@chplnj.org

 

Jaclyn Harmon, Head of Circulation

856-903-1245

jharmon@chplnj.org

 

Katie Hardesty, Director of PR and Special Events

856-903-1207

khardesty@chplnj.org

 

Laverne Mann, Library Director

856-903-1201

lmann@chplnj.org

 

Jennie Purcell, Library Services Manager

856-903-1204

jpurcell@chplnj.org

 

Betty Quinn, Head of Technical Services

856-903-1250

equinn@chplnj.org

 

Michelle Yeager, Youth Services Supervisor

856-903-1232

myeager@chplnj.org