Staff Directory

Laverne Mann, Library Director
856-903-1201
lmann@chplnj.org

Jennie Purcell, Library Services Manager
856-903-1204
jpurcell@chplnj.org

Tierney Miller, Head of Reference
856-903-1222
tmiller@chplnj.org

Beth Cackowski, Youth Services Supervisor
856-903-1232

tlamannajr@chplnj.org

T.J. Lamanna, Emerging Technologies Librarian
856-903-1242
tlamannajr@chplnj.org

Jaclyn Harmon, Head of Circulation
856-903-1245
jharmon@chplnj.org

Betty Quinn, Head of Technical Services
856-903-1250
equinn@chplnj.org

Katie Hardesty, Director of PR and Special Events
856-903-1207
khardesty@chplnj.org

Russ Lindmeier , Maintenance Facilities Manager
856-903-1237
rlindmeier@chplnj.org

Meredith Meyer, Volunteer Coordinator
856-903-1234
mmeyer@chplnj.org


Library Board of Trustees Officers

Art Simons, President 
Stephanie Sanderson-Braem, Vice President
Mona Noyes, Treasurer 


Board Members

Susan Bass Levin, Esq.
Diane Koury Alessi
Laura Merkin
Cathy Schwartz
Katherine Wade
Dr. Joseph Meloche

Updated 1.19.16