Staff Directory

Laverne Mann, Library Director
856-903-1201
lmann@chplnj.org

Jennie Purcell, Library Services Manager
856-903-1204
jpurcell@chplnj.org

Tierney Miller, Head of Reference & Adult Services
856-903-1222
tmiller@chplnj.org

Beth Cackowski, Youth Services Supervisor
856-903-1232
bcackowski@chplnj.org

Deena Caswell, Supervisor of Outreach and Diversity
856-903-1223
dcaswell@chplnj.org

Jaclyn Harmon, Head of Circulation
856-903-1245
jharmon@chplnj.org

Betty Quinn, Head of Technical Services
856-903-1250
equinn@chplnj.org

Suzanne Fox, Public Relations, Special Events, & Media Contacts
856-903-1207
ssfox@chplnj.org

James Stamer, Maintenance Facilities Manager
856-903-1237
jstamer@chplnj.org

Meredith Meyer, Volunteer Coordinator
856-903-1234
mmeyer@chplnj.org


Library Board of Trustees Officers

Art Simons, President 
Stephanie Sanderson-Braem, Vice President
Mona Noyes, Treasurer 


Board Members

Susan Bass Levin, Esq.
Diane Koury Alessi
Laura Merkin
Cathy Schwartz
Katherine Wade
Dr. Joseph Meloche

Updated 9.7.2018